Sharing your Central password with another member is against the rules. When a member is banned from Central all accounts associated with that account are also banned. So if you gave someone your password and they logged in as you the system now considers you both the same people.

You might trust someone because they are your friend, boyfriend or girlfriend but do you think this "relationship" will last forever? Do you trust that this person will never be banned from Central? It might seem harmless at the time that you give them your password but once you do it your account is forever tied to theirs.

Please think twice before you think it's no big deal to break this rule.

Thanks