• Aggressive
  • Alienated
  • Amazed
  • Amazed2
  • Amused2
  • Angelic
  • Angry2
  • Apelike
  • Artistic
  • Balanced
  • Bashful
  • Blah
  • Bookworm
  • Bored
  • Breezy
  • Brooding
  • Busy
  • Chatty
  • Cheeky
  • Cheerful
  • Cloud 9
  • Cold
  • Confused
  • Cool2
  • Creative
  • Curious
  • Cynical
  • Daring
  • Devilish
  • Disagree
  • Doh
  • Doubtful
  • Drama Queen
  • Dreaming
  • Elated
  • Energetic
  • Fiendish
  • Fine
  • Gloomy
  • Goofy
  • Grumpy2
  • Happy2
  • Hot
  • In Pain
  • Innocent2
  • Insomnious
  • Inspired
  • Lonely
  • Lucky
  • Lurking
  • Mellow
  • Mischievious
  • Monday Blues
  • Musical
  • Nerdy
  • No Mood
  • Not Amused
  • Notworthy
  • Paranoid
  • Pensive
  • Predatory
  • Procrastinating
  • Psychedelic
  • Relaxed
  • Sad2
  • Scared
  • Scurvy
  • Shocked
  • Sick
  • Sleeping
  • Sleepy
  • Sluggish
  • Sneaky2
  • Snobbish
  • Spooky
  • Sporty
  • Starving
  • Stressed
  • Sunshine
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Thinking
  • Torn
  • Twisted
  • Vegged Out
  • Volatile
  • Woot
  • Worried
  • Yee Haw
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Arrg!
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Grumpy
  • Happy
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh!
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • At Work
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Lagging
  • Netflix
  • No Status
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Sleeping2
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • XBox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Page 73 of 74 FirstFirst ... 2363697071727374 LastLast
    Results 721 to 730 of 740
    1. #721
      Poppy RB's Avatar
        Poppy RB is offline Grandmaster Wizard

      • Poppy RB's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  50
        •  World:
        •  Wintertusk
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Moon
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Pebbles
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sweety-pie
      ----
       
      Mood:
      Tired
       
      Join Date
      May 2009
      Posts
      2,665
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      3249
      Thanks (Received)
      1549
      Gold
      59.08

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      It's time to pay Baba a visit

      Name:  Baba_Yaga.jpg
Views: 458
Size:  37.6 KB


      My statues don't take kindly to tourists. Neither do I.

      What an attitude! Let's go see if she has changed her mind and if she's feeling generous!!

      The mercenaries will be holding a 3-part farming event on Saturday 27th February.

      Session start times:
      Session 1: 9 am PST/10 am MST/11 am CST/12 pm EST/5 pm GMT
      Session 2: 1 pm PST/2 pm MST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST/ 9 pm GMT
      Session 3: 5 pm PST/6 pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST/1 am GMT

      This is not an RSVP event and you can stay as long as you want. Scarecrow is the realm to find us in.
      We will split into teams at the sigils, some teams will have a Merc and some not, depending on how many join us.


      We look forward to seeing you all this Saturday!!


      Thanks to the Wiki for the pic
      Attached Images Attached Images  
      Last edited by Poppy RB; 2-29-16 at 11:25:41 AM.

      "You canít depend on your judgement when your imagination is out of focus"
      Mark Twain

    2. #722
      mnwizard's Avatar
        mnwizard is offline Apprentice Wizard

      • mnwizard's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Nora WildHaven (Life); Calamity Dream (Storm), etc.
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  110
      Status: Storm and Life 110
       
      Mood:
      Cloud 9
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2010
      Posts
      112
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      85
      Thanks (Received)
      75
      Gold
      169.52

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      Great! Just to confirm: that's Scarecrow realm, right?

    3. #723
      Poppy RB's Avatar
        Poppy RB is offline Grandmaster Wizard

      • Poppy RB's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  50
        •  World:
        •  Wintertusk
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Moon
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Pebbles
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sweety-pie
      ----
       
      Mood:
      Tired
       
      Join Date
      May 2009
      Posts
      2,665
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      3249
      Thanks (Received)
      1549
      Gold
      59.08

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      Quote Originally Posted by mnwizard View Post
      Great! Just to confirm: that's Scarecrow realm, right?
      Yes indeed, Scarecrow realm

      "You canít depend on your judgement when your imagination is out of focus"
      Mark Twain

    4. #724
      Vanessa Mythdust's Avatar
        Vanessa Mythdust is offline Wizard101 US Faculty

      • Vanessa Mythdust's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Vanessa Mythdust
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  130
        •  World:
        •  Empyrea
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Myth
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Sooo many
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sooo many
      Status: Marketing Coordinator
       
      Mood:
      Cloud 9
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2010
      Posts
      3,740
      PvP Tournaments Won
      17
      Thanks (Given)
      2458
      Thanks (Received)
      3522
      Gold
      25,650.50

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      We are closed tomorrow - Wednesday March 9th




      Tomorrow is Merc down-time but we will be back on Thursday

      Need Gold?:Hoarding Halfang-A Wizard's Halfang Assistance Team
      Derby:Derby Guide~WC Guide~KT Guide~Course Records~

      Thanks to M101 for the awesome sig, and Jeff Toney from KI for the AMAZING avatar!

    5. #725
      Alex Deathtamer's Avatar
        Alex Deathtamer is offline Journeyman Wizard

      • Alex Deathtamer's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Alex Deathtamer
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  110
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Balance
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Midnight
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Enchanted Armament
      ----
       
      Mood:
      Meh!
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2013
      Posts
      555
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      393
      Thanks (Received)
      442
      Gold
      97.50

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      Easter Announcement



      I said-a hip, hop, the hippie, the hippie

      To the hip hip hop-a you don't stop the rock

      It to the bang-bang boogie, say up jump the boogie

      To the rhythm of the boogie, the beat.

      Now what you read is not a joke, weíre closed for Easter day.

      Our friends, families, and loved ones are gonna try to have some fun.


      And you should too! Have a Happy Easter!



    6. #726
      $eth's Avatar
        $eth is offline Legendary Wizard

      • $eth's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Seth (life, fire, myth LOL), Seth Spritecatcher (Ice), Seth Seagiver (Death), Elie Ghost (Death)
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  95
        •  World:
        •  Khrysalis
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Life
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Lulu. :D
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Many. xD
      Status: Just have fun.
       
      Mood:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2009
      Posts
      3,753
      PvP Tournaments Won
      2
      Thanks (Given)
      1181
      Thanks (Received)
      3207
      Gold
      75.58
      Blog Entries
      118

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      We are closed tomorrow - Wednesday April 12th



      Tomorrow is Merc down-time but we will be back on Thursday
      "However far away, I will always love you."


    7. #727
      Vanessa Mythdust's Avatar
        Vanessa Mythdust is offline Wizard101 US Faculty

      • Vanessa Mythdust's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Vanessa Mythdust
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  130
        •  World:
        •  Empyrea
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Myth
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Sooo many
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sooo many
      Status: Marketing Coordinator
       
      Mood:
      Cloud 9
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2010
      Posts
      3,740
      PvP Tournaments Won
      17
      Thanks (Given)
      2458
      Thanks (Received)
      3522
      Gold
      25,650.50

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      We are closed today - Wednesday May 11th



      Today is Merc down-time but we will be back on Thursday

      Need Gold?:Hoarding Halfang-A Wizard's Halfang Assistance Team
      Derby:Derby Guide~WC Guide~KT Guide~Course Records~

      Thanks to M101 for the awesome sig, and Jeff Toney from KI for the AMAZING avatar!

    8. #728
      Daisy Sparklesong's Avatar
        Daisy Sparklesong is offline Master Wizard
      Status: Ice is nice.
       
      Mood:
      Cold
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2010
      Posts
      1,667
      PvP Tournaments Won
      1
      Thanks (Given)
      701
      Thanks (Received)
      1156
      Gold
      134.34

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      It's time for a change!

      I've had a great time a co-leader for Mercenaries 101 over the past 2 years, but it's time for me to step aside and focus more on life outside the game. We're thrilled to announce Vanessa Mythdust is stepping up to take my spot. Thanks to all the Mercs and Friends for all of your support




      Congratulations Vanessa!

    9. #729
      Vanessa Mythdust's Avatar
        Vanessa Mythdust is offline Wizard101 US Faculty

      • Vanessa Mythdust's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Vanessa Mythdust
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  130
        •  World:
        •  Empyrea
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Myth
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Sooo many
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sooo many
      Status: Marketing Coordinator
       
      Mood:
      Cloud 9
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2010
      Posts
      3,740
      PvP Tournaments Won
      17
      Thanks (Given)
      2458
      Thanks (Received)
      3522
      Gold
      25,650.50

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      We are closed tomorrow - Wednesday June 8th




      Tomorrow is Merc down-time but we will be back on Thursday

      Need Gold?:Hoarding Halfang-A Wizard's Halfang Assistance Team
      Derby:Derby Guide~WC Guide~KT Guide~Course Records~

      Thanks to M101 for the awesome sig, and Jeff Toney from KI for the AMAZING avatar!

    10. #730
      Vanessa Mythdust's Avatar
        Vanessa Mythdust is offline Wizard101 US Faculty

      • Vanessa Mythdust's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Vanessa Mythdust
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  130
        •  World:
        •  Empyrea
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Myth
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Sooo many
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sooo many
      Status: Marketing Coordinator
       
      Mood:
      Cloud 9
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2010
      Posts
      3,740
      PvP Tournaments Won
      17
      Thanks (Given)
      2458
      Thanks (Received)
      3522
      Gold
      25,650.50

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      We are closed tomorrow - Wednesday July 13th



      Tomorrow is Merc down-time but we will be back on Thursday

      Need Gold?:Hoarding Halfang-A Wizard's Halfang Assistance Team
      Derby:Derby Guide~WC Guide~KT Guide~Course Records~

      Thanks to M101 for the awesome sig, and Jeff Toney from KI for the AMAZING avatar!

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •