• Aggressive
  • Alienated
  • Amazed
  • Amazed2
  • Amused2
  • Angelic
  • Angry2
  • Apelike
  • Artistic
  • Balanced
  • Bashful
  • Blah
  • Bookworm
  • Bored
  • Breezy
  • Brooding
  • Busy
  • Chatty
  • Cheeky
  • Cheerful
  • Cloud 9
  • Cold
  • Confused
  • Cool2
  • Creative
  • Curious
  • Cynical
  • Daring
  • Devilish
  • Disagree
  • Doh
  • Doubtful
  • Drama Queen
  • Dreaming
  • Elated
  • Energetic
  • Fiendish
  • Fine
  • Gloomy
  • Goofy
  • Grumpy2
  • Happy2
  • Hot
  • In Pain
  • Innocent2
  • Insomnious
  • Inspired
  • Lonely
  • Lucky
  • Lurking
  • Mellow
  • Mischievious
  • Monday Blues
  • Musical
  • Nerdy
  • No Mood
  • Not Amused
  • Notworthy
  • Paranoid
  • Pensive
  • Predatory
  • Procrastinating
  • Psychedelic
  • Relaxed
  • Sad2
  • Scared
  • Scurvy
  • Shocked
  • Sick
  • Sleeping
  • Sleepy
  • Sluggish
  • Sneaky2
  • Snobbish
  • Spooky
  • Sporty
  • Starving
  • Stressed
  • Sunshine
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Thinking
  • Torn
  • Twisted
  • Vegged Out
  • Volatile
  • Woot
  • Worried
  • Yee Haw
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Arrg!
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Grumpy
  • Happy
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh!
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • At Work
  • Eating
  • Editing
  • Lagging
  • Netflix
  • No Status
  • PC Gaming
  • PS Gaming
  • Raging
  • Sleeping2
  • Steam Gaming
  • Trolling
  • XBox Gaming
  • Youtuber
  • Zombies
  • Page 64 of 74 FirstFirst ... 1454606162636465666768 ... LastLast
    Results 631 to 640 of 740
    1. #631
      ~TeaLady~'s Avatar
        ~TeaLady~ is offline Moderator

      • ~TeaLady~'s Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Rebecca UnicornBlossom,amy deathheart, rebecca roseglade, samantha moonhaven
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  101
        •  World:
        •  Avalon
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Myth
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  i got lots :D
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  i got lots :D
      Status: Drinking Tea!
       
      Mood:
      Crying
       
      Join Date
      May 2010
      Posts
      1,847
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      7087
      Thanks (Received)
      1032
      Gold
      9,776.44

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      Yay! Now I can start back on my myth and level her up again. Thank you for taking requests and helping others out. Its nice to know that there are wizards out there in the spiral that are willing to help other wizards out. thank you

      Profile picture Avatar and signature picture both found on the internet

    2. #632
      Daisy Sparklesong's Avatar
        Daisy Sparklesong is offline Master Wizard
      Status: Ice is nice.
       
      Mood:
      Cold
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2010
      Posts
      1,667
      PvP Tournaments Won
      1
      Thanks (Given)
      701
      Thanks (Received)
      1156
      Gold
      134.34

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      Farming Open!


      Thank you for all of your patience as we quested in the new world and then allowed a bit of extra time for quest requests in Khrysalis to be a priority. We are happy to announce that we are now open for farming requests in all areas, except Tartarus, which we expect to continue to be by special event only.




      Just a quick review of our policy on farming:



      FARMING NEEDS
      We will help you farm once per day. Requests for longer side quest cheat dungeons, such as TotH, Briskbreeze, Waterworks, Warehouse, etc, are limited to once per day whether it be for questing OR farming. We watch assists and may prefer less frequent posters or additional mercenaries, rather than the first posted assist. We suggest that players who often farm team up, especially with others that follow a similar strategy. For shorter instances, we will farm thirty minutes with you.
      Last edited by Daisy Sparklesong; 6-1-14 at 10:59:06 AM.

    3. #633
      Poppy RB's Avatar
        Poppy RB is offline Grandmaster Wizard

      • Poppy RB's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  50
        •  World:
        •  Wintertusk
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Moon
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Pebbles
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sweety-pie
      ----
       
      Mood:
      Tired
       
      Join Date
      May 2009
      Posts
      2,665
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      3249
      Thanks (Received)
      1549
      Gold
      59.08

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      Name:  Morganthe.png
Views: 426
Size:  423.9 KB

      Taking Morganthe to the cleaners!

      Come join us for some spider squishing in Morganthe's lair!
      Mercenaries' farming event on Sunday, June 8th!

      We'll be hosting 3 sessions:

      Session 1
      4 - 5:30 pm BST / 11am - 12:30 pm EDT / 10 - 11:30 am CDT / 9 - 10:30 am MDT / 8 - 9:30 am PDT

      Session 2
      9 - 10:30 pm BST / 4 - 5:30 pm EDT / 3 - 4:30 pm CDT / 2 - 3:30 pm MDT / 1 - 2:30 pm PDT

      Session 3
      1 - 2:30 am BST / 8 - 9:30 pm EDT / 7 - 8:30 pm CDT / 6 - 7:30 pm MDT / 5 -6:30 pm PDT


      If you'd like to join us, please send a Visitor message (not pm) to me, Poppy RB, letting me know which session(s) you would like to attend. If more than one, please let me know which session you would prefer; while we'll try to accommodate everyone, we may need to limit the number of groups during certain times.

      Please remember only wizards who are able to enter the instance of their own accord can join.

      Please include the following information in your RSVP:

      Wizard name:
      School:
      Chat type:
      Session wanted:
      Session 2nd choice:

      Your RSVP needs to be sent by 11:59 pm PDT on Friday, June 6th.
      This will give us time to set up teams and for each team leader to PM their team with plans.

      We look forward to seeing you next Sunday!
      Last edited by Poppy RB; 6-3-14 at 7:33:44 PM.

      "You canít depend on your judgement when your imagination is out of focus"
      Mark Twain

    4. #634
      Daisy Sparklesong's Avatar
        Daisy Sparklesong is offline Master Wizard
      Status: Ice is nice.
       
      Mood:
      Cold
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2010
      Posts
      1,667
      PvP Tournaments Won
      1
      Thanks (Given)
      701
      Thanks (Received)
      1156
      Gold
      134.34

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      We are closed Wednesday 6/11


      Hi! Tomorrow is the second Wednesday of the month, which is the merc rest and recharge day. We are not taking requests, but will be back the following day.


      Thanks!
      Last edited by Daisy Sparklesong; 6-10-14 at 9:29:08 PM.

    5. #635
      Vanessa Mythdust's Avatar
        Vanessa Mythdust is offline Wizard101 US Faculty

      • Vanessa Mythdust's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Vanessa Mythdust
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  130
        •  World:
        •  Empyrea
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Myth
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Sooo many
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sooo many
      Status: Marketing Coordinator
       
      Mood:
      Cloud 9
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2010
      Posts
      3,740
      PvP Tournaments Won
      17
      Thanks (Given)
      2457
      Thanks (Received)
      3521
      Gold
      25,650.50

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      Wow, oh wow.


      It seems the merc have accomplished (what I feel) is a pretty amazing milestone!


      The difficult instance thread has officially surpassed the number of posts than the MONSTER original thread!


      http://www.wizard101central.com/foru...aries-For-Hire


      I guess this makes the difficult instance thread the new MONSTER thread?


      Over the years, wizards have come and gone, but your mission has always stayed the same. Your generosity and time is greatly valued and everyday people not only come to you to complete a task, but for guidance, fun (and maybe for a little bit of crazy! )


      My time with you all never has a dull moment and I look forward to what you guys have in the future. If anything proves how successful you've been, it's this moment.


      So enjoy and eat some cake.







      ~Vanessa Mythdust

      Need Gold?:Hoarding Halfang-A Wizard's Halfang Assistance Team
      Derby:Derby Guide~WC Guide~KT Guide~Course Records~

      Thanks to M101 for the awesome sig, and Jeff Toney from KI for the AMAZING avatar!

    6. #636
      Poppy RB's Avatar
        Poppy RB is offline Grandmaster Wizard

      • Poppy RB's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  50
        •  World:
        •  Wintertusk
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Moon
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Pebbles
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sweety-pie
      ----
       
      Mood:
      Tired
       
      Join Date
      May 2009
      Posts
      2,665
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      3249
      Thanks (Received)
      1549
      Gold
      59.08

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      "WE are the immortal GODS! We can never be... hey? do you smell something?"
      Name:  StompTheGods1.jpg
Views: 277
Size:  40.6 KB

      Feel like placing your wizardly foot where it hurts?
      Or would you prefer something more fishy?
      We may have just what you want.

      Applications now closed for this event

      On Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th we are hosting some farming events. We will be farming Waterworks and Tartarus in a series of sessions.

      Saturday 12th
      Session 1 Waterworks
      4 - 5:30 pm BST / 11am - 12:30 pm EDT / 10 - 11:30 am CDT / 9 - 10:30 am MDT / 8 - 9:30 am PDT

      Session 2 Tartarus
      9 - 11 pm BST / 4 - 6 pm EDT / 3 - 5 pm CDT / 2 - 4 pm MDT / 1 - 3 pm PDT

      Session 3 Waterworks
      8 - 9:30 pm EDT / 7 - 8:30 pm CDT / 6 - 7:30 pm MDT / 5 -6:30 pm PDT

      Sunday 13th
      Session 1 Tartarus
      4 - 6 pm BST / 11am - 1 pm EDT / 10 am - 12 pm CDT / 9 - 11 am MDT / 8 - 10 am PDT

      Session 2 Waterworks
      9 - 10:30 pm BST / 4 - 5:30 pm EDT / 3 - 4:30 pm CDT / 2 - 3:30 pm MDT / 1 - 2:30 pm PDT

      Session 3 Tartarus
      8 - 10 pm EDT / 7 - 9 pm CDT / 6 - 8 pm MDT / 5 - 7 pm PDT



      If you'd like to join us, please send a Visitor message (not pm) to me, Poppy RB, letting me know which session(s) you would like to attend. If more than one, please let me know which session you would prefer; while we'll try to accommodate everyone, we may need to limit the number of groups during certain times.

      Please remember only wizards who are able to enter the instance of their own accord can join.

      Please include the following information in your RSVP:

      Wizard name:
      School:
      Chat type:
      Session wanted:
      Session 2nd choice:

      Your RSVP needs to be sent by 11:59 pm PDT on Thursday, July 10th.
      This will give us time to set up teams and for each team leader to PM their team with plans.
      Many thanks to Prince of Shadows for the artwork.
      Last edited by Poppy RB; 7-11-14 at 4:02:40 AM.

      "You canít depend on your judgement when your imagination is out of focus"
      Mark Twain

    7. #637
      Daisy Sparklesong's Avatar
        Daisy Sparklesong is offline Master Wizard
      Status: Ice is nice.
       
      Mood:
      Cold
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2010
      Posts
      1,667
      PvP Tournaments Won
      1
      Thanks (Given)
      701
      Thanks (Received)
      1156
      Gold
      134.34

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      We are closed Wednesday 7/9


      Hi! Tomorrow is the second Wednesday of the month, which is the merc rest and recharge day. We are not taking requests, but will be back the following day.


      Thanks!

    8. #638
      Vanessa Mythdust's Avatar
        Vanessa Mythdust is offline Wizard101 US Faculty

      • Vanessa Mythdust's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Vanessa Mythdust
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  130
        •  World:
        •  Empyrea
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Myth
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Sooo many
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Sooo many
      Status: Marketing Coordinator
       
      Mood:
      Cloud 9
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2010
      Posts
      3,740
      PvP Tournaments Won
      17
      Thanks (Given)
      2457
      Thanks (Received)
      3521
      Gold
      25,650.50

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      HAPPY FIFTH ANNIVERSARY MERCENARIES FOR HIRE!


      Mercenaries For Hire started in 2009, and since then it's continued to grow and evolve. Your generosity is greatly appreciated by many, and has inspired even more. Throughout your five years, you've accomplished so much!

      Some highlights in order from past to present: (Some details have been left out (Dates, people, etc..), don't want to accidentally give away contest answers! :P


      • 7-19-09, Mercenaries for Hire is born!
      • M4H is stickied in the Meet-up Forum!
      • M4H Starts Holding Farming Events!
      • M4H becomes one of the largest (if not THE largest) thread on central!
      • M4H gets their own sub-forum on Central!
      • M4H builds a website!
      • The Merc build a Damage Calculator!
      • The Merc Mascot is born!
      • M4H opens for requests in the UK!
      • M4H becomes an official fansite!
      • Mercs for Rice!
      • M4H opens Mercenaries for Charter!
      • M4H teams up with Knights for Ni for the Spellbound event!
      • M4H is changed to Mercenaries101
      • M101 holds new F2M101 parties!
      • The mercs get a recharge day!
      • M101 sponsor a Talent and Derby Ability Order Project Contest
      • M101 holds new monthly Tartarus Farms!
      • M101 Crashes Central with their Valentimed Trials contest (Looking forward to that today as well )
      • Sunshine becomes an honorary merc!
      • 7-19-14 M4H has their fifth anniversary



      You've come a long way and I would never post here without cake.....

      (That enough Reese's and Cheesecake for you, Kat?)

      Hope you guys have a FANTASTIC Fifth Anniversary!

      ~Vanessa Mythdust
      Last edited by Vanessa Mythdust; 7-19-14 at 1:11:44 PM.

      Need Gold?:Hoarding Halfang-A Wizard's Halfang Assistance Team
      Derby:Derby Guide~WC Guide~KT Guide~Course Records~

      Thanks to M101 for the awesome sig, and Jeff Toney from KI for the AMAZING avatar!

    9. #639
      Katherine_Light's Avatar
        Katherine_Light is offline Legendary Wizard

      • Katherine_Light's Wizard Stats
        •  Wizard's Name:
        •  Katherine Light
        •  Wizard's Level:
        •  90
        •  World:
        •  Azteca
        •  Wizard's School:
        •  Life
        •  Pet's Name:
        •  Pepper
        •  Pet's Type:
        •  Tricky Dragon
      Status: Richly blessed
       
      Mood:
      Sunshine
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Posts
      4,671
      PvP Tournaments Won
      0
      Thanks (Given)
      3319
      Thanks (Received)
      11481
      Gold
      1,607.85

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      D'aw, I just saw this! Thanks, Vanessa! I can't believe you actually tracked down all that info, lol, that's amazing! I've only been a part of this team for a little over 3 years and I remember so much of the stuff you listed... even though it hasn't been that long, it already feels like some of those are "old times" lol. And yes, that's enough Reese's and cheesecake, even for me. :P

    10. #640
      Daisy Sparklesong's Avatar
        Daisy Sparklesong is offline Master Wizard
      Status: Ice is nice.
       
      Mood:
      Cold
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2010
      Posts
      1,667
      PvP Tournaments Won
      1
      Thanks (Given)
      701
      Thanks (Received)
      1156
      Gold
      134.34

      Re: M101 SPECIAL EVENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

      It's time yet again to announce a new member of the Mercenaries101 team.

      Those of you who know her may know her to be crafty, durable, and relentless ... we hope our testing process didn't exhaust her too much. If you happen to stumble on some difficult content she will be sure to think fast! to avoid a wipeout and help you rally to the finish.

      Please join me in welcoming:



      Name:  vanessam4h.jpg
Views: 190
Size:  23.5 KB
      Congratulations! We know you will be a great addition to our team

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •