IridianShadowweaver

Invite: Wizard City Protectors Autumn Social

Rate this Entry
Autumnal Blessing to You, Friend Wizards!

You are invited to attend the Wizard City Protectors Autumn Social and Photo Shoot

When:
SUNDAY: October 20th 3:30pm Pacific (5:30pm Central, 6:30pm Eastern)
Where:
Pick up on LINCOLN Realm next to BLOSSOM TREE in Ravenwood
Destination:
Iridian ShadowWeaver's Forest Manor
Theme:
Autumn and/or Halloween and/or Thanksgiving and/or Johnny Cash Black

Submit "Invite: Wizard City Protectors Autumn Social" to Digg Submit "Invite: Wizard City Protectors Autumn Social" to del.icio.us Submit "Invite: Wizard City Protectors Autumn Social" to StumbleUpon Submit "Invite: Wizard City Protectors Autumn Social" to Google

Categories
Uncategorized

Comments

  1. IridianShadowweaver's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter DeathSpear
    Okay, I can put my "wizard city protector" badge on and do it, but, is text/open chat required for this? I have menu chat, sooooooooo, if it is ... I'll be sad.
    Hi Hunter! Menu chat is entirely fine. Most of us are menu chat-literate and happy to communicate in that manner if necessary.

    Hope to see you this evening,

    Iridian