★ In the mind of a Wizard ★

Giving out 5 Dino/Majestic Bundles tomorrow.

Rate this Entry
Hi everyone, just a reminder that tomorrow is the "Final Countdown Party"

During the Party we will now be giving out 5 Bundles!

We will also be giving out endless hoard packs, crowns, and 10,000 forum gold!

As well as a free viridian scepter to all guests.

Hope to see you there, The Party is tomorrow at:

5PM Pacific Time
6PM Mountain Time
7PM Central Time
8 PM Eastern Time

Pick ups will be in the fire tower, realm scarecrow a quarter to 5PST and will last about a half hour.

There will be tons of events & tournaments, its bound to be a ton of fun!

For more info please follow the link below:

http://www.wizard101central.com/foru...5595&highlight=

Submit "Giving out 5 Dino/Majestic Bundles tomorrow." to Digg Submit "Giving out 5 Dino/Majestic Bundles tomorrow." to del.icio.us Submit "Giving out 5 Dino/Majestic Bundles tomorrow." to StumbleUpon Submit "Giving out 5 Dino/Majestic Bundles tomorrow." to Google

Updated 12-28-12 at 7:05:14 PM by Mikey.

Categories
Uncategorized

Comments