Uncategorized

Entries with no category

  1. Crafted Furniture Items in Hoard Packs

    by , 8-24-13 at 7:19:18 PM (★ In the mind of a Wizard ★)
    With the release of the new "Islander's hoard pack" a large amount of crafted items have been added as rewards from the pack, and thus made accessible in the bazaar. I feel somewhat strongly about this issue and felt the need to share my thoughts on it through a blog post, here is what I had to say in a recent thread about the new pack;

    I am so sick of them putting all these crafted furniture items into hoard packs, its absolutely ridiculous and makes crafting furniture items
    ...

    Updated 8-24-13 at 7:21:32 PM by Mikey.

    Categories
    Uncategorized
  2. Its been so long...

    by , 7-31-13 at 8:38:59 PM (★ In the mind of a Wizard ★)
    Seems that it has been about 7 months since my last blog entry... boy does time fly.

    I felt as though I needed a little break from the game as things were beginning to feel rather repetitive & tiresome for me.

    Since my departure there have been so many changes made to the game! Although we have yet to see a new main or side world we finally got that fix to puppet teams as well as a few other issues in the arena as well as the amazing tournament updates which give SO ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  3. 3,000 Forum Gold Raffle

    by , 1-4-13 at 5:26:48 AM (★ In the mind of a Wizard ★)
    Hey guys, I am having a 3,000 fg raffle to celebrate the New Years.

    Feel free to enter here:

    http://www.wizard101central.com/foru...d.php?t=338257

    Happy New Years!
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  4. Giving out 5 Dino/Majestic Bundles tomorrow.

    by , 12-28-12 at 7:03:14 PM (★ In the mind of a Wizard ★)
    Hi everyone, just a reminder that tomorrow is the "Final Countdown Party"

    During the Party we will now be giving out 5 Bundles!

    We will also be giving out endless hoard packs, crowns, and 10,000 forum gold!

    As well as a free viridian scepter to all guests.

    Hope to see you there, The Party is tomorrow at:

    5PM Pacific Time
    6PM Mountain Time
    7PM Central Time
    8 PM Eastern Time

    Pick ups will ...

    Updated 12-28-12 at 7:05:14 PM by Mikey.

    Categories
    Uncategorized
  5. Free Viridian Scepters!

    by , 12-22-12 at 11:47:41 PM (★ In the mind of a Wizard ★)
    Hi everyone, today I thought I would inform you all about an upcoming party I am hosting with my friend Timothy Titan. At the party we will be giving everyone who attends, thats right everyone a Viridian Scepter. Which is now a retired wand from the out of print, Beckett Magazine. There will also be fun events & amazing prizes including bundles & 10,000 forum gold!


    Viridian Scepter
    ...

    Updated 12-23-12 at 3:05:54 AM by Mikey.

    Categories
    Uncategorized
Page 1 of 28 1234511 ... LastLast