Spiraling

Spiraling!

I'm new to the spiral! I'm leveling a Death Wizard (currently level 40), a Balance Wizard (level 32) and a Life Wizard (level 21).

I am married, with 2 kids. We all four play W101 now! It is a great game for literally ALL ages, because my 5 year old has no problem keeping up with us, and even though she is still under level 10, has been able to come to my rescue and save my butt more than once! We simply love this game!

Most of my adult friends think I am really lame for this new passion of mine! I thought a blog would be a fun way for me to talk about what's going on with me on this new adventure, and maybe a person or two that actually understands and thinks it's cool too will read it!

If you stop by, please post a shout so I'll know you've been here!

Happy Spiraling everyone!

1. The Amulets

Today's hot topic: THE AMULETS! LOL! Do you love them? Do you hate them? Have you even seen them yet? I haven't, so I'm going to go check them out today and see what all the hype is. I probably won't hate them, since I rarely hate anything (too much energy!), but I probably won't love them as much as, say, FLUFFY! (my Pet Egg...see previous post)
    I'll be back later to give an opinion, for whatever it's worth!

Happy Spiraling Frenz!
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  2. Ode to my Pet Egg

Yes, I'm a little behind the times, but I just this week began to level up my first pet, and I've learned the joys of having a pet with talents! My Pet Egg first learned the Blizzard spell, then got the "may cast Spritely" talent. I L-O-V-E my Pet Egg now!!! He casts that Sprite on me soooooo much in battle now! His name is Fluffy, and I love him.

Categories
    Uncategorized
  3. NEVER Again!